Contacting the Brandon Police Department

Emergency 911 or 247-5723
Police non-emergency 247-0222
Fax 247-0221

Brandon Police Department
301 Forest Dale Road
Brandon, Vermont 05733

 

Officers Contact Information

Chief Christopher Brickell
christopher.brickell@vermont.gov

Lt. Rodney Pulsifer
rod.pulsifer@vermont.gov

Sgt. David Butterfield
david.butterfield@vermont.gov

Cpl. Adam Murach
adam.murach@vermont.gov

Officer Jonathan Butterfield

jonathan.butterfield@vermont.gov

Officer Nicholas Stewart

nicholas.stewart@vermont.gov

Special Officer Anne Bandy
annemarie.bandy@vermont.gov

Special Officer Jason Williams
jason.williams@vermont.gov

Administrative Asst. Linda Graziano
linda.graziano@vermont.gov