Brandon Board of Liquor Control Commissioners Meeting January 13, 2025

NOTE: These are unapproved minutes, subject to amendment and/or approval at a subsequent board meeting.

Board Members in Attendance: Doug Bailey, Heather Nelson, Brian Coolidge, Ralph Ethier

Others In Attendance: Seth Hopkins, Bill Moore, Jan Coolidge, Steven Jupiter, Neil Silins, Ken Manning, Cynthia Cohen, Jeff Cohen, Wayne Rausenberger, Kerry White, Ray Marcoux, Jeff Haylon, Steve Bissette, Barry Varian, Tricia Welch, Vicki Disorda, Karen Rhodes, Sandy Mayo, Jack Schneider, Cecil Reniche-Smith, Adam Murach

Others by Zoom: Bruce Jenson, Ken McFarland, Tom Kilpeck, Nita Hanson

1. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 7:00PM by Doug Bailey – Chair.

a. Agenda Adoption

Motion by Tim Guiles/Heather Nelson to approve the agenda. The motion passed unanimously.

2. Approval of Minutes

a. Board of Liquor Control Commissioners Meeting - November 25, 2024

Motion by Brian Coolidge/Heather Nelson to approve the minutes of the Board of Liquor Control Commissioners meeting of November 25, 2024. **The motion passed unanimously.**

3. Consent Agenda

- a) Approve Liquor License Renewals
- 1st Class Restaurant/Bar License Old Mill inn, LLC, Inn at Neshobe River, 79 Stone Mill Dam Road, Brandon
- 3rd Class Restaurant/Bar License Old Mill inn, LLC, Inn at Neshobe River, 79 Stone Mill Dam Road, Brandon

b. Approve Outside Consumption Permit Renewals

- Outside Consumption Permit Old Mill inn, LLC, Inn at Neshobe River, 79 Stone Mill Dam Road, Brandon
- c. Approve Special Event/Catering Permit Approved by Clerk at time of receipt
- App #50763 Common Ground Restaurant & Pub, LLC, Brandon Idol, Brandon Town Hall, January 10, 2025, 6:30PM 11:00PM

Motion by Tim Guiles/Brian Coolidge to approve a consent agenda for the items noted above. The motion passed unanimously.

4. Public Comment Participation

There was no discussion held.

5. Adjournment

Motion by Brian Coolidge/Ralph Ethier to adjourn the Board of Liquor Control Commissioners meeting at 7:01PM. **The motion passed unanimously.**

Respectfully submitted,

Charlene Bryant Recording Secretary