Brandon Town Office

Location: 49 Center Street, Brandon, VT  05733

Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Phone: 802-247-3635

Fax: 802-247-5481

 

 

General Information
Elaine S. Smith: 802-247-3635 ext. 201
esmith@townofbrandon.com

 

Town Clerk/Treasurer          
Sue Gage: 802-247-3635 ext. 203
sgage@townofbrandon.com

 

Town Manager 
David Atherton: 802-247-3635 ext. 210
datherton@townofbrandon.com

 

Bookkeeper
Jacolyn Saveka: 802-247-3635 ext. 205
jsavela@townofbrandon.com

 

Public Works Director
Daryl Burlett: 802-247-3635 ext. 211
dburlett@townofbrandon.com

 

Highway Garage
Fred Colburn, Foreman:  802-247-3600
highway@townofbrandon.com

 

Wastewater Treatment Plant
Steve Cijka, Chief Operator: 802-247-6730
wwtp@townofbrandon.com

 

Recreation Director
Bill Moore: 802-247-3635 ext. 213
Cell:  802-774-8135
bmoore@townofbrandon.com

 

Economic Development
Bill Moore: 802-247-3635 ext. 213
EconomicDevelopment@townofbrandon.com

 

Zoning / Codes / Rental           
Anna Scheck: 802-247-3635 ext. 202
ascheck@townofbrandon.com

 

Assessor: NEMRC
Administrative Assistant: Dolores Furnari
802-247-3635 ext. 214
assessor@townofbrandon.com

 

Water: Brandon Fire District No. 1
802-247-3311
brandonfdno1@myfairpoint.net

 

Animal Control
Justin Cram: 802-558-8452
jvc8817@yahoo.com

 

Fire Warden 
Linwood (Lin) Bovey: 802-342-7129 & 802-236-4914
Gene Pagano: 802-236-5397

 

Brandon/Leicester/Salisbury/Goshen Mosquito Control District 
Report mosquito problems/questions 
http://blsgmosquito.wordpress.com/
802-247-6779